Header widget area left
Header widget area right
KOLLEGIUM

Vorstand

GerhardHermann

Gerhard Hermann
(1. Vorsitzender)

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Mirela Reichelt
(Schriftführer)
sekretariat@immanuel-schule.de

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Roland Rommel
(2. Vorsitzender)

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Aurora Renauer
(Beisitzer)

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Elli Hofberger
(Schatzmeister)

Die Schulleitung

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Elisabeth Hollmann
schulleitung@immanuel-schule.de

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Daniel Stricker
(Stellvertretung)
schulleitung@immanuel-schule.de

Verwaltung

GabiKlenke

Gabi Klenke
(Sekretariat)
info@immanuel-schule.de

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Mirela Reichelt
(Sekretariat Hort/KiGa)
sekretariat@immanuel-schule.de

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Franziska Renauer
(Buchhaltung)
buchhaltung@immanuel-schule.de

Lehrpersonal

IMG-20190226-WA0003
Platzhalterbild_Frau

Aurora Renauer
(pädagogische Hilfe)
a.renauer@immanuel-schule.de

Der Hort

brigitte_valko

Brigitte Valko
(Fachkraft-Gesamtleitung Hort/Kindergarten)
b.valko@josua-kindergarten.de

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Madlen Leune
(Fachkraft Kindergarten)
m.leune@josua-kindergarten.de

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Sebastian Schöneburg
(Fachkraft Hort/Kindergarten)
s.schoeneburg@immanuel-schule.de

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Florian Strangfeld
(Fachkraft Kindergarten)
f.strangfeld@josua-kindergarten.de

Küche

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Ferenc Weinecker
(Koch)

kueche@immanuel-schule.de

Gebäudebetreuung

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Laszlo Valko
(Hausmeister)
gebaeudebetreuung@immanuel-schule.de

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Marta Weinecker
(Reinigungskraft)

Transport

Platzhalterbild_Frau

Kati Arambasic

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Laszlo Valko

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Ferenc Weinecker

Platzhalterbild_Mann

Luis Vega